One Stop Voting

2014 One Stop Voting Location and Hours

Cooperative Extension Bldg.
301 W Tryon Street
Winton, NC 27986
Thursday, October 23  7:30 am —7:30 pm
 Friday, October 24  7:30 am —7:30 pm
 Saturday, October 25 7:30 am —7:30 pm
 Sunday, October 26 12:00 pm —5:00 pm
 Monday, October 27  7:30 am — 7:30 pm
 Tuesday, October 28 7:30 am — 7:30 pm
 Wednesday, October 29 7:30 am — 7:30 pm
 Thursday, October 30 7:30 am — 7:30 pm
 Friday, October 31 7:30 am — 7:30 pm
 Saturday, November 1 7:30 am — 1:00 pm